Contact Directory

Bridging Science With Service Since 1926 

Certified Laboratories of California
6460 Dale Street
Buena Park, CA 90621
(888) Food-Lab
Phone: (714) 562-8622
Fax: (714) 562-8799



Executive
Jennifer Birch Laboratory Director

jennifer.birch@certified-laboratories.com

Sherman Mah

Senior Manager of Technical Services

smah@certifiedgroup.com
Business Development

Klara Kalfa

Vice President

kkalfa@certifiedgroup.com
Client Services

Kristin Potter

Client Services Manager

kpotter@certifiedgroup.com
Chemistry Inquiries

Kristin Potter

Client Services Manager 

kpotter@certifiedgroup.com

Microbiology Inquiries

Priyuni Patel

Microbiology Supervisor

ppatel@certifiedgroup.com

Order Environmental Supplies

Client Services

Client Services

certifiedtransmittals_sca@certifiedgroup.com

Courier/Shipping (to arrange sample pick-ups)

Miguel Bramasco

Traffic Lead

mbramasco@certifiedgroup.com

Email

Certified Transmittals

certifiedtransmittals_sca@certifiedgroup.com

Email

SCA Couriers sca-couriers@certifiedgroup.com

FDA Imports

Veronica Jimenez

Client Services Lead Associate

vjimenez@certifiedgroup.com

Email

Imports

sca-imports@certifiedgroup.com