Contact Directory

Bridging Science With Service Since 1926 

Certified Laboratories of Northern California
3241 Liberty Square Parkway, CA 95380
Toll Free: 866.915.LAB3
Phone: 209.664.1100
Fax: 209.664.1101

Executive



 

Sarah Shay

Vice President

sarah.shay@certifiedgroup.com

Ryan Roper

Regional Manager

ryan.roper@certifiedgroup.com

Jaspreet Walia

Laboratory Manager

jwalia@certifiedgroup.com

Sales & Marketing

David Musson

Vice President of Sales

dmusson@certifiedgroup.com

Elisa Ruiz

Business Development Manager

eruiz@certifiedgroup.com

Administrative Inquiries (ex. Lab Reports, Billing)

Email

Certified Transmittals

CertifiedTransmittals_NCA@certified-laboratories.com

Melanie Byrne

Client Service Supervisor

mbyrne@certifiedgroup.com

For Sample Entry Inquiries

Email

Certified Transmittals

CertifiedTransmittals_NCA@certifiedgroup.com

Lisa Davis

Lead Client Services Associate

ldavis@certifiedgroup.com

Chemistry / Instrumentation / Food Forensics / Filth Inquiries

Denise Melendez

Chemistry Manager

dmelendez@certifiedgroup.com

Faye Saeidi

Chemistry Supervisor

fsaeidi@certifiedgroup.com

Microbiology Inquiries


Channath Neang

Microbiology Manager

cneang@certifiedgroup.com

Alex Acuna

Microbiology Supervisor

aacuna@certifiedgroup.com 

Caroline Luvaha

Microbiology Supervisor

cluvaha@certifiedgroup.com 

Quality Inquiries

David Brantner

Quality Manager

dbrantner@certifiedgroup.com

To Order Environmental Supplies

Email

Certified Transmittals

CertifiedTransmittals_NCA@certifiedgroup.com

FDA Inquiries, Courier/Shipping (to arrange sample pick-ups)

Email

Certified Transmittals

CertifiedTransmittals_NCA@certifiedgroup.com

Sean Perez

Traffic Supervisor

seanperez@certifiedgroup.com

Jacob Chavez

Courier Lead

jchavez@certifedgroup.com