Contact Directory

Bridging Science With Service Since 1926 

Certified Laboratories of the Midwest
2505 Diehl Road
Aurora, IL 60502

Toll Free: 855.CLMW.LAB
Phone: 630.783.8600

DIRECTORY OF CONTACTS




 

John Kudla

Vice President

jkudla@certifiedgroup.com

630-783-8600 Ext. 412

Mobile: 630-797-0082

Ben Howard

Director of Certified Food Safety Center

bhoward@certifiedgroup.com

630-783-8600 Ext. 461

Mobile: 630-797-6324

Jacob Cannon

Laboratory Manager

jcannon@certifiedgroup.com

630-783-8600 Ext. 410

Mobile: 331-771-1066

For Microbiology Inquiries

Tracy Nowaczyk

Microbiology Manager

tnowaczyk@certifiedgroup.com

630-783-8600 Ext. 420

Jaime Diaz-Gonzalez

Microbiology Assistant Manager

jgonzalez@certifiedgroup.com

630-783-8600 Ext. 423
For Chemistry Inquiries

Rachel James

Chemistry Supervisor

rjames@certifiedgroup.com

630-783-8600 Ext. 430

Jacob Cannon

Laboratory Manager

jcannon@certifiedgroup.com

630-783-8600 Ext. 410

For Instrumentation Inquiries

Peter Yi

Client Development Associate II

pyi@certifiedgroup.com

630-783-8600 Ext. 411

Jacob Cannon

Laboratory Manager

jcannon@certifiedgroup.com

630-783-8600 Ext. 410

For Sales & Client Services Inquiries

John Kudla

Vice President

jkudla@certifiedgroup.com

630-783-8600 Ext. 412

Peter Yi

Client Development Associate II

pyi@certifiedgroup.com

630-783-8600 Ext. 411

For Supplies, Pick-up Schedules & General Inquiries

 

General Office

certifiedtransmittals_cmw@certified-laboratories.com

630-783-8600

For Billing Inquiries

Nick Palazzo

Client Services Manager

npalazzo@certifiedgroup.com

630-783-8600 Ext. 401

Joanna Morales

Client Services Associate

jmorales@certifiedgroup.com

630-783-8600 Ext. 413

For FDA Inquiries

Sarah Hogan

Microbiology Supervisor

shogan@certifiedgroup.com

630-783-8600 Ext. 421

For Contract Research Inquiries

Wendy Reid

Contract Research Assistant Manager

wreid@certifiedgroup.com

630-783-8600 Ext. 450

Ben Howard

Director of Certified Food Safety Center

bhoward@certifiedgroup.com

630-783-8600 Ext. 461