Contact Directory

Bridging Science With Service Since 1926 

Certified Laboratories of New York
65 Marcus Drive
Melville, NY 11747
Toll Free: 800.CERT.LAB
Phone: 516.576.1400
Fax: 631.396.0983

DIRECTORY OF CONTACTS




 
AJ McCardell President

amccardell@certfiedgroup.com

516-597-4206

Kurtis Kneen

Laboratory Director

Kkneen@certifiedgroup.com

516-421-0397

Eric Gordon

Vice President, Chemistry

egordon@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4146

Ted Andrew

Vice President Marketing

tandrew@certifiedgroup.com

973-862-2911

For Sales Inquiries

Kadie Santiago

Inside Sales

insidesalesny@certifiedgroup.com

516-576-1400

Samuel Jackson

 Inside Sales

insidesalesny@certifiedgroup.com

516-576-1400

For Quality Inquiries

Mary Lee

Corporate Director of Quality

Mlee@certifiedgroup.com

516-576-1400

For Client Inquiries

Kadie Santiago

Client Development Specialist

insidesalesny@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4170

For Chemistry Inquiries

Latania Christie

Chemistry Supervisor

LChristie@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4145

Steven Rogers

Chemistry Assistant Manager

srogers@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4182

For Instrumentation Inquiries

Lizi Mathew

Instrumentation Manager

Lmathew@certifiedgroup.com

tel:516-597-4165

Wilson Zapata

Instrumentation Supervisor

Wzapata@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4149

For Microbiology Inquiries

Mary Lee

Corporate Director of Quality

Mlee@certifiedgroup.com

516-576-1400

For Billing Inquiries

Jackie Brody

Accounts Receivable Manager

Jbrody@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4207

For Import & Traffic Inquiries

Lamyaa Ziani

Import/Traffic Manager

Lziani@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4217

For Food Forensics & Filth Inquiries

Samuel Liu

Food Forensic Supervisor

SLiu@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4186

For Administrative Inquiries (Lab Reports & CertLab Link)

Lauren DiBartolomeo

Administrative Manager

Ldibartolomeo@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4214

Client Services Team

Celandia Acosta

Client Services Specialist Lead

Cacosta@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4230

Pamela Galarza

Client Services Specialist

Pgalarza@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4227