Contact Directory

Bridging Science With Service Since 1926 

Certified Laboratories of New York
65 Marcus Drive
Melville, NY 11747
Toll Free: 800.CERT.LAB
Phone: 516.576.1400
Fax: 631.396.0983

DIRECTORY OF CONTACTS




 

Kurtis Kneen

Laboratory Director

Kkneen@certifiedgroup.com

516-421-0397

Eric Gordon

Vice President, Chemistry

egordon@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4146

For Sales Inquiries

Kadie Santiago

Inside Sales

insidesalesny@certifiedgroup.com

516-576-1400

Samuel Jackson

 Inside Sales

insidesalesny@certifiedgroup.com

516-576-1400

For Quality Inquiries

Madeline Lazzara

NY Quality Manager

Mlazzara@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4210

For Client Inquiries

Kadie Santiago

Client Development Specialist

insidesalesny@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4170

For Chemistry Inquiries

Latania Christie

Chemistry Supervisor

LChristie@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4145

Steven Rogers

Chemistry Assistant Manager

srogers@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4182

For Instrumentation Inquiries

Wilson Zapata

Instrumentation Supervisor

Wzapata@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4149

For Microbiology Inquiries

Patrick Christy

Microbiology Manager

patrick.christy@certifiedgroup.com

516-576-1400 ext. 175

For Billing Inquiries

Jackie Brody

Accounts Receivable Manager

Jbrody@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4207

For Import & Traffic Inquiries

Lamyaa Ziani

Import/Traffic Manager

Lziani@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4217

For Import Sales

Dean Leaman

BDM International Import/Export

Dleaman@certifiedgroup.com

516-317-2775

For Administrative Inquiries (Lab Reports & CertLab Link)

Lauren DiBartolomeo

Administrative Manager

Ldibartolomeo@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4214

Client Services Team

Celandia Acosta

Client Services Specialist Lead

Cacosta@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4230

Pamela Galarza

Client Services Specialist

Pgalarza@certifiedgroup.com

516-597-4227